Tuesday, February 9, 2010

The bad White Trench Coat, Bitch!

 
okay not much needed 2 be written here, pictures do talk alot! thats  gwyneth paltrow in da white overcoat i m gonna be talkin' about!
 
and the very very pretty Brittany Murphy in da same!
I thought it would look gooo-hood! So i decided, no matter what, ima buy it! :D
i'm sure it looks good on anyone, not on Anna  Hathaway though!!!
i dont like her much lol so yeah, but i did like da  trench coat, so i did buy it, n wore it on my bday, how cute is dat! =) there were not alotta colours, makin' it easy for me, but cuz it got stuck in my head, i went for da white one, n anyway white looks good on me, so yeah :)

there were HEAPS of pics from dat party, but choosin' was tough! :D
i decided 2 put dose pics which show da coat more than anything else n showed it's full profile :) So dat means u get 2 c me, cuz i was da one in dat coat =D hehe

okay so yeah it was long ,just like the one these girls r wearin', when i bought it, but i got it altered,ofcourse! i have styling sense, unlike these females who just listen 2 their stylists, so i wore it a little shorter dan they did!
n of course that was the second wise decision i made after buyin' it :D.
So if ya still dont have it, go for it!

anyway, stay haute!
peace, fashion, felicity &

No comments:

Post a Comment